What are you doing with your life?

On my last post, I said that I am all about encouraging people especially women, and letting them know that no matter there age, religion, ethnicity, or sexual preference; that they can do anything that they want. It doesn’t matter what it is whether you aspire to be the next president or a you have always just wanted to be a housewife. It doesn’t matter what all that matters it that you go out there and strive to get it. At this point in my life I never imagined that I would be where I am now. At this point in life I am writing more I have own blog and even with the few followers that I have I am still very grateful for. Side note: Thanks for following me and let more people know about me. I am getting into photography, another side note: pictures coming very soon. I am also going back to school which I am very serious about. With all this said and it was a lot I do have a point, which is go out there and grab life by the horns and tame that bitch! Sorry about the language but it had to be said. I wish more women and men especially the young adults would just strive to be the best you can be. With that’s going on in the world why not go out and try to do and be everything that you can. I am one of those people that think life is too short to not be happy. If right now you are in a relationship that you are not happy with, leave it was not meant to be anyway. If you are in a job that you just hate and you are not happy, leave there is too much going in the world to be some where that you can not stand going to. If you have people constantly telling you that you can’t do this or you can’t do that go out there and prove them wrong. I love proving people wrong especially those that say I can’t do a certain thing. Guess what I go out there and do it and come back and shoe them that I did but not only that I did it but I succeeded and conquered in it. I love doing that so tell me I can’t, I will and probably do it better that you did. So if you are reading this and have any doubts about anything remove them doubts from your mind and go out there and do it don’t let anybody say NO YOU CAN’T! Laugh in there face and tell them you can. I do it all the time it’s quite liberating when I do and even more liberating when I actually go and do and return with proof. So what are you doing with your life? If the answer is I don’t know then go out there and do something. There is too many people out here wandering around not knowing what to do in life.

Leave a Reply

